132 (North Berwick) Squadron Air Training Corps Rotating Header Image

Calendar

Our calendar of activities and events can be seen below.  Click on an item to see the full description. The codes refer to the cadet classification and indicate how the activities are split on a parade night and are as follows:

1C    First Class
2C    Second Class
LC    Leading
SC    Senior
MC   Master
1S    1st session
2S    2nd session

To see a full screen version of the calendar in a new window, please click here.

To see a list of the forthcoming external activities for this year with more details please click here

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
Event: Academics
When: Tue, Oct 2
Academics
3
4
Event: Projects
When: Thu, Oct 4
Projects
5
6
7
8
9
Event: Academics
When: Tue, Oct 9
Academics
10
11
Event: Projects
When: Thu, Oct 11
Projects
12
13
14
15
16
Event: Academics
When: Tue, Oct 16
Academics
17
18
Event: Projects
When: Thu, Oct 18
Projects
19
20
21
22
23
Event: Academics
When: Tue, Oct 23
Academics
24
25
Event: Projects
When: Thu, Oct 25
Projects
26
27
28
29
30
Event: Academics
When: Tue, Oct 30
Academics
31
1
Event: Projects
When: Thu, Nov 1
Projects
2
3
4