132 (North Berwick) Squadron Air Training Corps Rotating Header Image

Calendar

Our calendar of activities and events can be seen below.  Click on an item to see the full description. The codes refer to the cadet classification and indicate how the activities are split on a parade night and are as follows:

1C    First Class
2C    Second Class
LC    Leading
SC    Senior
MC   Master
1S    1st session
2S    2nd session

To see a full screen version of the calendar in a new window, please click here.

To see a list of the forthcoming external activities for this year with more details please click here

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
30
Event: Academics
When: Tue, Oct 30
Academics
31
1
Event: Projects
When: Thu, Nov 1
Projects
2
3
4
5
6
Event: Academics
When: Tue, Nov 6
Academics
7
8
Event: Projects
When: Thu, Nov 8
Projects
9
10
11
12
13
Event: Academics
When: Tue, Nov 13
Academics
14
15
Event: Projects
When: Thu, Nov 15
Projects
16
17
18
19
20
Event: Academics
When: Tue, Nov 20
Academics
21
22
Event: Projects
When: Thu, Nov 22
Projects
23
24
25
26
27
Event: Academics
When: Tue, Nov 27
Academics
28
29
Event: Projects
When: Thu, Nov 29
Projects
30
1
2